Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Felix Mans
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018

    Gutes, günstiges Hote

    Nur Instantkaffee, schlechter TV-Empfang
    Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, Frühstück überwiegend gut, die Lage(5 Min. Fußweg zu den Topsehenswürdigkeiten)
    Nur Lababidi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Die Einrichtung ist zwar nicht die Schönste, jedoch auf Grund der positiven Punkte gewöhnt man sich schnell daran
    Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im Anadolu Hotel. Es ist ein kleines familienbetriebenes Hotel. Alle Mitarbeiter sind außergewöhnlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Besonders Ismail versucht den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Die Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt, außer man möchte dies nicht. Das Frühstück war gut und hatte genug Auswahl für jeden. Wir wollten an einem Tag in einem teuren Restaurant frühstücken und stellten fest, dass sie fast genauso viel Auswahl wie unser Hotel hatten. Eine Wäscherei ist genau gegenüber, falls man mal Wäsche waschen will. Wird auch ins Hotel geliefert. Oben auf der Terrasse hat man einen schönen Ausblick auf die Ayasofya (Hagia Sofia) Moschee. Die Lage ist ein Traum!!! Gerade wenn man mit Kindern reist! Zu Fuß sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in ca 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Wie die Ayasofya und Sultanahmet Moschee. Der Topkapipalast. Die Cisterna Basilica. Der Gülhane Park und viele Museen. Für alles weitere gibt es die in weniger als 5 min zu Fuß erreichbare Metro oder Marmaray. Alles in Allem ein wundervoller Aufenthalt im Anadolu Hotel.
    Mustafa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rami
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    The location was great. Close to main attractions in the city.
    Joakim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Excellent value for the money

    Business center not working to print documents. A pity.
    Petro
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018

    Very enjoyable stay! Central location was great.

    The wifi was very slow.
    The hotel is very centrally located near many tourist attractions and shops. The staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
    Icyairboi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018

    Great location and great value

    I had written in notes that I was arrival early morning and paying for the night before BUT hotel didnt read or get that note from bopoking.com and had me as a noshow BUT my room was ready !! so all good in the end. Bathroom very small and nowhere to put stuff !
    great location - its rather hilly around but that's the city - nice friendly staff - excellent value - nice breakfast and wonderful coffee - room with heating and air con
    Rosica
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    The hotel was clean, staff polite, the location is perfect. Breakfast delicious and varied. The family rooms are on the top floor. There is parking nearby.
    Emily
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    I was very satisfied. Highly recommended!

    There is no kettle in Istanbul's hotels, which is different from what I experienced before. I think it is better to inform that on the booking website.
    I really like the surroundings there. Right in the middle of city centre and quite near some tourists' attractions.
    Hasan
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Low prices, good place to stay in the center of old city of Istanbul

    great location. Staff was very helpful and polite.
    Nurrohani
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Mai 2018
    The distance between attraction place
    Milica
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fahad
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    Everything was great
    Andrzej
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. April 2018
    Breakfast unsophisticated and throughout the stay the same. According to the offer, there should be slippers in the room - there were no slippers. Towels very worn. Kettle not available in the room only on the ground floor. This is a problem when you have to go down two floors. Unfortunately, there were ants in the room. The smell of sewer pipes meant that after 20 minutes of closing the room it must have been ventilated. Furniture worn.
    Service very nice. Location sensational.
    saleh
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    corina
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018
    The host is very nice,helpfull and very pleasent.The hotel location is perfect.Quiet,even is in the historical center and near the most important tourist attractions.
    Anna
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. April 2018
    Perfect location. Wonderful view of the haghia Sophia from the balcony. Reasonable price. Nice breakfast with lots of greens, although the coffe could have been better
    anonymous
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. April 2018

    Definitely a good address if you plan for a weekend in Istanbul

    A bit essential in the furniture and a small bathroom. Wi-fi is average. A bit of noise in the corridors, sometimes starting early in the morning.
    Excellent position, clean, attentional service, kind staff members
    Sabrina
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Januar 2018

    A memorable stay in Istanbul

    Nothing
    The location is super strategic. Hagia Sophia is only 100m away. It is also very near to the restaurants and cafes. Owner is super friendly. He allowed us to keep our luggage while we went to Capadoccia even when we didn’t book their hotel upon returning from our trip.
    Aleksandra
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Januar 2018

    A great variant for economic turist, amazing location

    The furniture is not new, maybe in future need to be changed.
    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Nice comfortable room with big bed (economic class), small tasty breakfast. Great value for money.
Bewertungen werden geladen