Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Traveler
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018
    -
    Very friendly and super helpfull staff, great spot to explore the city, breathtaking terrace view on the upper floor, nice breakfast, comfortable beds, very reasonable prices
    Andrey_Yurchenko
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Very good place

    We stayed for the second time in this hotel. A very good place with nice stuff. Location is perfect - quiet and close to all the attractions.
    Petro
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018

    Very enjoyable stay! Central location was great.

    The wifi was very slow.
    The hotel is very centrally located near many tourist attractions and shops. The staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
    Icyairboi
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018

    Great location and great value

    I had written in notes that I was arrival early morning and paying for the night before BUT hotel didnt read or get that note from bopoking.com and had me as a noshow BUT my room was ready !! so all good in the end. Bathroom very small and nowhere to put stuff !
    great location - its rather hilly around but that's the city - nice friendly staff - excellent value - nice breakfast and wonderful coffee - room with heating and air con
    Rosica
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018
    The hotel was clean, staff polite, the location is perfect. Breakfast delicious and varied. The family rooms are on the top floor. There is parking nearby.
    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 May 2018

    I was very satisfied. Highly recommended!

    There is no kettle in Istanbul's hotels, which is different from what I experienced before. I think it is better to inform that on the booking website.
    I really like the surroundings there. Right in the middle of city centre and quite near some tourists' attractions.
    Hasan
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018

    Low prices, good place to stay in the center of old city of Istanbul

    great location. Staff was very helpful and polite.
    Nurrohani
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018
    The distance between attraction place
    Andrzej
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    29 April 2018
    Breakfast unsophisticated and throughout the stay the same. According to the offer, there should be slippers in the room - there were no slippers. Towels very worn. Kettle not available in the room only on the ground floor. This is a problem when you have to go down two floors. Unfortunately, there were ants in the room. The smell of sewer pipes meant that after 20 minutes of closing the room it must have been ventilated. Furniture worn.
    Service very nice. Location sensational.
    corina
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    The host is very nice,helpfull and very pleasent.The hotel location is perfect.Quiet,even is in the historical center and near the most important tourist attractions.
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Perfect location. Wonderful view of the haghia Sophia from the balcony. Reasonable price. Nice breakfast with lots of greens, although the coffe could have been better
    anonymous
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018

    Definitely a good address if you plan for a weekend in Istanbul

    A bit essential in the furniture and a small bathroom. Wi-fi is average. A bit of noise in the corridors, sometimes starting early in the morning.
    Excellent position, clean, attentional service, kind staff members
    Sabrina
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    18 January 2018

    A memorable stay in Istanbul

    Nothing
    The location is super strategic. Hagia Sophia is only 100m away. It is also very near to the restaurants and cafes. Owner is super friendly. He allowed us to keep our luggage while we went to Capadoccia even when we didn’t book their hotel upon returning from our trip.
    Aleksandra
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    12 January 2018

    A great variant for economic turist, amazing location

    The furniture is not new, maybe in future need to be changed.
    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Nice comfortable room with big bed (economic class), small tasty breakfast. Great value for money.
    Sabwitch
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018

    Beautiful Haghia Sophia

    Toilet is a bit small and a little slippery when wet.
    I like the location and the friendliness of the staff. I have stayed here twice in the previous years and will come back to this hotel if I am visiting Istanbul again.
    Rami
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    The location was great. Close to main attractions in the city.
    Joakim
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    Excellent value for the money

    Business center not working to print documents. A pity.
    Milica
    ba

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fahad
    pk

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    Everything was great
    saleh
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews