点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.0
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    Rami
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    The location was great. Close to main attractions in the city.
    Joakim
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Excellent value for the money

    Business center not working to print documents. A pity.
    Petro
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    Very enjoyable stay! Central location was great.

    The wifi was very slow.
    The hotel is very centrally located near many tourist attractions and shops. The staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
    Icyairboi
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月12日

    Great location and great value

    I had written in notes that I was arrival early morning and paying for the night before BUT hotel didnt read or get that note from bopoking.com and had me as a noshow BUT my room was ready !! so all good in the end. Bathroom very small and nowhere to put stuff !
    great location - its rather hilly around but that's the city - nice friendly staff - excellent value - nice breakfast and wonderful coffee - room with heating and air con
    Rosica
    bg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    The hotel was clean, staff polite, the location is perfect. Breakfast delicious and varied. The family rooms are on the top floor. There is parking nearby.
    Emily
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    I was very satisfied. Highly recommended!

    There is no kettle in Istanbul's hotels, which is different from what I experienced before. I think it is better to inform that on the booking website.
    I really like the surroundings there. Right in the middle of city centre and quite near some tourists' attractions.
    Hasan
    ba

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Low prices, good place to stay in the center of old city of Istanbul

    great location. Staff was very helpful and polite.
    Nurrohani
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月4日
    The distance between attraction place
    Milica
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fahad
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Everything was great
    Andrzej
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    Breakfast unsophisticated and throughout the stay the same. According to the offer, there should be slippers in the room - there were no slippers. Towels very worn. Kettle not available in the room only on the ground floor. This is a problem when you have to go down two floors. Unfortunately, there were ants in the room. The smell of sewer pipes meant that after 20 minutes of closing the room it must have been ventilated. Furniture worn.
    Service very nice. Location sensational.
    saleh
    lb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    corina
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    The host is very nice,helpfull and very pleasent.The hotel location is perfect.Quiet,even is in the historical center and near the most important tourist attractions.
    Anna
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    Perfect location. Wonderful view of the haghia Sophia from the balcony. Reasonable price. Nice breakfast with lots of greens, although the coffe could have been better
    anonymous
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日

    Definitely a good address if you plan for a weekend in Istanbul

    A bit essential in the furniture and a small bathroom. Wi-fi is average. A bit of noise in the corridors, sometimes starting early in the morning.
    Excellent position, clean, attentional service, kind staff members
    Sabrina
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月18日

    A memorable stay in Istanbul

    Nothing
    The location is super strategic. Hagia Sophia is only 100m away. It is also very near to the restaurants and cafes. Owner is super friendly. He allowed us to keep our luggage while we went to Capadoccia even when we didn’t book their hotel upon returning from our trip.
    Aleksandra
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月12日

    A great variant for economic turist, amazing location

    The furniture is not new, maybe in future need to be changed.
    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Nice comfortable room with big bed (economic class), small tasty breakfast. Great value for money.
    Mohammed
    ml

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月12日
    The reception guy is very helpful.
    Mikhail
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月8日

    Good place

    The shower cabin was leaking.
    The location of the hotel is great. There is a nice view from the room. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Luay
    sa

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月5日

    Hotel meets the need

    nothing
    The receptionist is good and Mr. Ismail is an excellent man Breakfast is good and the bed is good The hotel is quiet and good and its location is excellent as for the price it is good and fits the services provided
正在载入点评