Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Lynda
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018

    Just really great value here.... And the location!

    Yes the hotel is old but.... For the price this is excellent value. Our room was comfortable and had everything we needed for our brief overnight stopover. The hospitality and friendliness of all the staff was lovely PLUS the price included breakfast. We were being picked up at like 6am for a tour and breakfast didn't start till 7am but when we got downstairs they had coffee and food ready for us which was so sweet of them. Let me also say the location within the old town is amazing, just walk out the front door and immerse yourself. Being remote rural folk, we did notice some noise, but nothing our earplugs which we alway travel with didn't help with.
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    everyday the same breakfest... my suggestion is to change a buffet every 2-3 days or to insert something different every day...
    Location is very good... everything is very close... host is very kind
    slava k.
    ru

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    No complaints
    good location. good quality / price ratio. very responsive Ismail on retsepshn.
    Kornélia
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018

    Very friendly staff, great location. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is ok.

    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nino
    ge

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    The room was a little narrow.
    The hotels location is wonderful. what about hotels staffs are great person and they are ready to help us. Breakfast is excellent, all day they are cleaning our room.
    Stepan
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    10 August 2018

    A place just to spent a night

    The rooms are quite "easily" furnished, not too much space to empty and store luggage. Breakfast not rich at all, the same basic offer on daily bases. Better to look forward the daily program than the morning food!
    Perfect location in the city center, easy to find.
    Sana Alshwaikh
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2018
    Mr. Ismail was very friendly and very helpful, so many thanks for him
    Sangram
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    Lift is missing.
    Owner of property Mr Ismail and his family .... very nice people. You can pay in any currency.
    Kheir Eddine
    sa

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    Very good hotel, very well placed, near Sultan Ahmed mosque and Hagia Sophia. Very kind and professional staff.
    Danielle
    lb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodrigo
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    25 June 2018

    Good breakfast

    The hotel is really close to the main landmarks of the Old City. The staff is very attentive and helpful, and the breakfast is also a "plus".
    aiche
    qa

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    Anadolu is a very cozy and charming hotel.It has a perfect location and it feels like home

    Special thanks to Ismail for being such an adorable and helpful person !
    Thomas-P
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018

    Value for money

    Very central location right within the old city center and a friendly staff
    Linet Coetzer
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018

    You get what you paid for!

    We did not get lunch or supper as it was Ramadan. It was advertised that lunch and supper can be bought on the premises. No kettle or a place to make coffee or tea. Rooms are very small. Aircon had no remote and the smoke from smokers just outside my window came into my room all the time.
    Hotel looks very cute from outside with an outside breakfast room. Very central to everything ...within walking distance. Ishmail was very helpfull with directions to restaurants and Blue Mosk was 800m from the hotel.
    Hasan
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zarui
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Lovely stay , helpful and kind staff

    Faster WiFi
    Shuqiong
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 August 2018
    The staff was super nice and helpful. They all speak some English and one staff speaks fluent English. Complimentary breakfast was nice too. The room was not big but well worth the money with all necessary facilities.
    my

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Medina
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews